Home / Gaming / How (and when) to watch the E3 2018 press conferences

How (and when) to watch the E3 2018 press conferences

Sure, E3 doesn’t truly formally begin till Tuesday, however the massive information kicks off this weekend. Here’s a quick overview of among the largest new titles we anticipate to be proven off at press conferences from Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo, however there’s much more to the present than simply the large three.

EA began a number of days of huge bulletins with a press convention in downtown L.A. this morning, targeted on Battlefield V, Fifa 2019 and a bunch extra. Microsoft, in the meantime, would be the first of the large {hardware} firms to carry court docket with an early afternoon occasion on Sunday, adopted by Bethesda that night time.

Monday is probably the most packed day of the week with occasions from Square Enix, Ubisoft and Sony. Nintendo, in the meantime, has Tuesday morning to itself, opting to once more return to its pre-recorded streaming format in lieu of renting out a bigger corridor.

Here’s the total break down.

SUNDAY, JUNE 10

Microsoft: 1PM PT, 4PM ET

What to anticipate: Crackdown 3, Gears of War, Forza and (perhaps?) a brand new Halo.

Bethesda 6:30PM PT, 9:30PM ET



What to anticipate: Rage 2, Fallout 76.

MONDAY, JUNE 11

Square Enix 10AM PT, 1 PM ET

Watch live video from Square Enix on www.twitch.tv

What to anticipate: Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Kingsom Hearts 3, Final Fantasy VII.

Ubisoft 12:30PM PT, 3:30PM ET 

What to anticipate: Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, new Splinter Cell.

Sony 6PM PT, 9PM ET

What to anticipate: Death Stranding, Last of Us Part II, Marvel’s Spider-Man

TUESDAY, JUNE 12

Nintendo 9AM PT, 12PM ET

What to anticipate: Super Smash Bros 

What to anticipate: Super Smash Bros, Pokemon and (perhaps) Fortnite

 



Source link

About Tech News Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *