Home / Tech News / How (and when) to watch the E3 2018 press conferences

How (and when) to watch the E3 2018 press conferences

Sure, E3 doesn’t truly formally begin till Tuesday, however the large information kicks off this weekend. Here’s a quick overview of among the greatest new titles we count on to be proven off at press conferences from Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo, however there’s much more to the present than simply the massive three.

EA began a number of days of massive bulletins with a press convention in downtown L.A. this morning, targeted on Battlefield V, Fifa 2019 and a bunch extra. Microsoft, in the meantime, would be the first of the massive {hardware} corporations to carry court docket with an early afternoon occasion on Sunday, adopted by Bethesda that evening.

Monday is probably the most packed day of the week with occasions from Square Enix, Ubisoft and Sony. Nintendo, in the meantime, has Tuesday morning to itself, opting to once more return to its pre-recorded streaming format in lieu of renting out a bigger corridor.

Here’s the complete break down.

SUNDAY, JUNE 10

Microsoft: 1PM PT, 4PM ET

What to count on: Crackdown 3, Gears of War, Forza and (possibly?) a brand new Halo.

Bethesda 6:30PM PT, 9:30PM ET



What to count on: Rage 2, Fallout 76.

MONDAY, JUNE 11

Square Enix 10AM PT, 1 PM ET

Watch live video from Square Enix on www.twitch.tv

What to count on: Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Kingsom Hearts 3, Final Fantasy VII.

Ubisoft 12:30PM PT, 3:30PM ET 

What to count on: Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, new Splinter Cell.

Sony 6PM PT, 9PM ET

What to count on: Death Stranding, Last of Us Part II, Marvel’s Spider-Man

TUESDAY, JUNE 12

Nintendo 9AM PT, 12PM ET

What to count on: Super Smash Bros 

What to count on: Super Smash Bros, Pokemon and (possibly) Fortnite

 



Source link

About Tech News Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *