Watch Nvidia unveil the RTX 2080 live right here

Nvidia is profiting from the Gamescom in Germany to carry a press convention about its future graphics processing items. The convention will begin at 6 PM in Germany, 12 PM in New York, 9 AM in San Francisco. Just every week after the corporate unveiled its new Turing architecture, Nvidia ...

Read More »

Stealthy Singapore VC firm Qualgro is raising a $100M fund

Southeast Asia’s enterprise capital house is booming proper now. Openspace Ventures just announced the close of its newest $135 million fund, Golden Gate Ventures hit the first close on its upcoming $100 million vehicle, and a 3rd Singapore-based fund can be elevating huge proper now: Qualgro. Unlike others, Qualgro has operated ...

Read More »

Twitch Prime ditches ad-free viewing as one of its perks

Twitch Prime, the perks program for Amazon Prime members providing free loot, video games and different advantages is ditching one in every of its finest options: ad-free viewing. According to an e-mail despatched out to Amazon Prime members right this moment, ad-free viewing will now not be included as part ...

Read More »

Titan launches its mobile ‘not a hedge fund’

What Robinhood did to democratize shopping for particular person shares, Titan needs to do for investing in a managed portfolio. Instead of being restricted to wealthy accredited buyers keen to pour $5,000 and even $500,000 into a conventional hedge fund that fees 2 % charges and 20 % of income, ...

Read More »